Our Customer-Focused Sales Team

Mark Lackey

Jonas Allen

Vice President of Sales & Marketing

jallen@byersteelminded.com

 

 

 

Mark Lackey

Shawn Eddy

Vice President of Trading

seddy@byersteelminded.com

 

Mark LackeyEd Thompson

Account Manager

thompson@byersteelminded.com

 

 

 

 

Mark LackeyRick Shay

Account Manager

rshay@byersteelminded.com

 

 

 

 

Mark LackeyChris Sunderhaus

Account Manager

csunderhaus@byersteelminded.com

 

 

 

 

Mark LackeyMatt Fries

Account Manager

mfries@byersteelminded.com

 

 

 

 

Mark LackeyChris Valone

Account Manager

cvalone@byersteelminded.com

 

 

 

 

Mark LackeyGreg Starkey

Inside Sales Account Manager

gstarkey@byersteelminded.com

 

 

 

 

Mark LackeyDee Slone

Inside Sales Account Manager

dslone@byersteelminded.com

 

 

 

 

Mark LackeyJonathan Smith

Inside Sales Account Manager

jsmith@byersteelminded.com

 

 

 

 

Mark LackeyMatt Bechtol

Inside Sales Account Manager

mbechtol@byersteelminded.com

 

 

 

 

Mark LackeyRenae Shell

Inside Sales Account Manager

rshell@byersteelminded.com

 

 

 

 

Mark LackeyAnthony Sucietto

Inside Sales Assistant

asucietto@byersteelminded.com

 

 

 

 

Mark LackeyTerry Kelley

Estimator - Rebar Fabrication

tkelley@byersteelminded.com

 

 

 

 

Mark LackeyBrian Wiesman

Sr. Detailer / Project Manager - Rebar Fabrication

bwiesman@byersteelminded.com

 

 

 

 

Mark LackeyTroy Jones

Detailer / Project Manager - Rebar Fabrication

troyjones@byersteelminded.com

 

 

 

 

Mark LackeyConnie Meade

Inside Sales Assistant - Rebar Fabrication

cmeade@byersteelminded.com

 

 

 

 

Mark LackeyLinda Warren

Credit Manager

lwarren@byersteelminded.com